Prize Bond schedule 2016 List Pakistan

Check ALL schedule List Of 2016 Prize Bond,Pakistan National Savings Prize Bond Draw Schedule Is January to December 2016 . All prize bond  Rs. 100, Rs. 200, Rs. 750, Rs. 1500, Rs. 7500, Rs. 15000, Rs. 25000 , Rs. 40000 Check online lucky draws,Here is Complete Schedule Of  2016 All Pakistani Prize Bond,

S. No. Prize Bonds Announce Date Day Held Cities
1 Rs. 15,000 /- 04-01-2016 Monday Karachi
2 Rs. 750 /- 15-01-2016 Friday Rawalpindi
3 Rs. 25,000 /- 01-02-2016 Monday Lahore
4 Rs. 7,500 /- 01-02-2016 Monday Multan
5 Rs. 1500 /- 15-02-2016 Monday Peshawar
6 Rs. 100 /- 15-02-2016 Monday Faisalabad
7 Rs. 40,000 /- 01-03-2016 Tuesday Quetta
8 Rs. 200 /- 15-03-2016 Tuesday Muzaffarabad
9 Rs. 15,000 /- 01-04-2016 Friday Hyderabad
10 Rs. 750 /- 15-04-2016 Friday Karachi
11 Rs. 25,000 /- 02-05-2016 Monday Rawalpindi
12 Rs. 7,500 /- 02-05-2016 Monday Lahore
13 Rs. 1500 /- 16-05-2016 Monday Multan
14 Rs. 100 /- 16-05-2016 Monday Peshawar
15 Rs. 40,000 /- 01-06-2016 Wednesday Lahore
16 Rs. 200 /- 15-06-2016 Wednesday Faisalabad
17 Rs. 15,000 /- 04-07-2016 Monday Quetta
18 Rs. 750 /- 15-07-2016 Friday Muzaffarabad
19 Rs. 25,000 /- 01-08-2016 Monday Hyderabad
20 Rs. 7,500 /- 01-08-2016 Monday Karachi
21 Rs. 1500 /- 15-08-2016 Monday Rawalpindi
22 Rs. 100 /- 15-08-2016 Monday Lahore
23 Rs. 40,000 /- 01-09-2016 Thursday Multan
24 Rs. 200 /- 15-09-2016 Thursday Peshawar
25 Rs. 15,000 /- 03-10-2016 Monday Faisalabad
26 Rs. 750 /- 17-10-2016 Monday Quetta
27 Rs. 25,000 /- 01-11-2016 Tuesday Muzaffarabad
28 Rs. 7,500 /- 01-11-2016 Tuesday Hyderabad
29 Rs. 1500 /- 15-11-2016 Tuesday Karachi
30 Rs. 100 /- 15-11-2016 Tuesday Rawalpindi
31 Rs. 40,000 /- 01-12-2016 Thursday Peshawar
32 Rs. 200 15-12-2016 Thursday Multan

Note:
If draw fall in public holiday the draw will be held on Next
working days

Check Latest Prize Bond Draw

No Response

Comments are closed.